Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 
TOP

Distributors

Domestic

QUEENSLAND, NEW SOUTH WALES, A.C.T.,VICTORIA and TAS
Déjà Vu Wine Company
Web:       www.dejavuwines.com.au
Email:     sales@dejavuwines.com.au
Phone:    1300 655 732

SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Aus Craft Wine

Contact:   Michael Sawyer
Web:        www.auscraftwine.com.au
Email:      msawyer@auscraftwine.com.au
Phone:     +61 8 8363 4232

NORTHERN TERRITORY
Thomas Chin Pty Ltd.

Contact:   Darryl Thomas
Email:       djthomas@bigpond.net.au
Phone:     +61 8 4941 1153

WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Epicure Sales and Marketing
Contact:   Brett Trewartha
Email:       brett@epicures.net.au
Phone:     +61 8 9417 4448

International

NORTH AMERICA
 
CANADA
Select Wines & Spirits
Contact:   Peter Spratt
Web:         www.selectwines.ca
Email:       info@selectwines.ca
Phone:      +1 604 687 8199
 
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Please contact Parker Coonawarra Estate directly.
Phone: +61 8 8362 8622
 
EUROPEAN UNION
 
Distinguished Wines
Contact:   Birthe Jensen
Web:        www.distinguishedwines.com
Email:      mail@birthejensen.com
Phone:     +45 2288 3328
 
BENELUX
Ad Bibendum Fine World Wines
Contact:  Johan Monard
Web:       www.adbibendum.be
Email:     info@adbibendum.be
Phone:    +32 11 26 27 00
 
SCANDINAVIA
Distinguished Wines
Contact:   Birthe Jensen
Web:        www.distinguishedwines.com
Email:      mail@birthejensen.com
Phone:     +45 2288 3328
 
FINLAND
Nordalco
Contact:   Joachim Kurtén
Web:        www.nordalco.fi
Email:      joachim.kurten@nordalco.fi
Phone:     +358 40 515 00 64
 
FRANCE
South World Wines
Contact:   Geatan Turner
Web:        www.southworldwines.com
Email:      gturner@southworldwines.com
Phone:     +33 1 40 95 22 38
 
IRELAND
Whelehans Wines
Contact: Alison Dillon
Web:      www.whelehanswines.ie
Email:    hello@whelehanswines.ie
Phone:   +353 1 901 1144
 
SPAIN
La Cava de Pyrene
Web:        www.lacavadepyrene.com
Email:      info@lacavadepyrene.com
Phone:     941 440011
 
UNITED KINGDOM
The Wine Fusion
Contact:    Christopher Smith
Web:         www.thewinefusion.com
Email:       chris@thewinefusion.com
Phone:      +44 2 0 7717 1577
 
ASIA PACIFIC
 
CHINA | HONG KONG | MACAU
Summergate Fine Wines
Contact:   Matthieu Paillaud
Web:        www.summergate.com
Email:      matthieu.paillaud@summergate.com
Phone:     86.21.6329.4433 ext 198
 
FIJI
Motibhai
Contact:   Bhupendra L. Patel
Web:        www.motibhai.com
Email:      bhupen@motibhai.com.fj
Phone:     + (679) 6722477
 
INDONESIA
PT Kaybee
Contact:   Kamal Bhojwani
Email:       kaybee@indo.net.id
 
JAPAN
Farmstone
Contact: Ken Kendrick
Web: www.farmstone.com
Email: kendrick28@iinet.net.au 
 
KOREA
Fine Liquor Korea
Contact:  Jung Yae
Web:       www.flkorea.co.kr
Email:     flkorea@flkorea.co.kr
Phone:    +82 2 449 3151
 
MALAYSIA
Luen Heng

Contact:  Sean
Web:        www.luenheng.com
Email:      Sean@luenheng.com
Phone:     +60 3 91730398
 
MYANMAR
Quarto

Contact:   Renato Buhlmann
Email:       renato.quarto@gmail.com
Phone:     +86 871 4322010
 
PHILIPPINES
Please contact Parker Coonawarra Estate directly.
Phone: +61 8 8362 8622
 
SINGAPORE
Shriro

Contact:   Dave Neo
Web:        www.shriro.com.sg
Email:      dave.neo@shriro.com.sg
Phone:     + 65 9798 1433
 
THAILAND
Bangkok Liquor

Contact:    Kitti S.Chaikul
Email:       kitti@bangkokliquor.com
Phone:      +662 674 7901
 
DUBAI
Intagulf
Contact:   Mark Rogers
Web:        www.intagulf.ae
Email:      mark@intagulf.ae
Phone:     +97 1 4 8860671